Current editions of over 100 medical textbooks, like Harrison's Online and Current Medical Diagnosis and Treatment. Includes interactive tests, drug information and diagnostic tests, flashcards, patient education, videos, animations, quizzes, cases, and podcasts. Usage note:Create an Access Profile. Users must sign into their Access Profile every 90 days to maintain affiliation.
This interactive, comprehensive collection helps students learn and apply basic science and clinical medicine concepts in the context of realistic patient cases. Usage note:Create an Access Profile. Users must sign into their Access Profile every 90 days to maintain affiliation.
PubMed® comprises more than 35 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. Dates: early 1800s - present.
APA PsycInfo® contains abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations on behavioral science and mental health. Includes indexing of 2400 journals, 99% of which are peer-reviewed.
Dates: Journals 1800s - present. Records and summaries date from the 1600s - present.
APA PsycArticles® offers full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology from 119 journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations.
Dates: 1894 - present.
APA PsycTests® offers psychological test instruments and test items for immediate use in research and teaching. Includes information on tests relevant to psychologists and professionals in fields such as psychiatry, management, education, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text provides access to 409 active full-text nursing and allied health journals indexed in CINAHL Plus. Additional resources include evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and continuing education modules.
PsychiatryOnline Premium includes the DSM-5™, textbooks, and The American Journal of Psychiatry, Psychiatric Services, Academic Psychiatry, Journal of Neuropsychiatry & Clinical Neurosciences, and Psychiatric News. Includes access to CME credits, APA Practice guidelines, and medication information.
Contains thousands of full-text titles covering natural sciences, technology, engineering, and related disciplines. Includes peer-reviewed journals, trade publications, books/monographs, conference proceedings, reports, newswires, video, and more. Dates: 1946 - present.
