Nursing

CINAHL Plus with Full Text provides access to 409 active full-text nursing and allied health journals indexed in CINAHL Plus. Additional resources include evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and continuing education modules.

APA PsycArticles® offers full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology from 119 journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations.
Dates: 1894 - present.

APA PsycTests® offers psychological test instruments and test items for immediate use in research and teaching. Includes information on tests relevant to psychologists and professionals in fields such as psychiatry, management, education, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.

APA PsycInfo® contains abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations on behavioral science and mental health. Includes indexing of 2400 journals, 99% of which are peer-reviewed.
Dates: Journals 1800s - present. Records and summaries date from the 1600s - present.

Get current, scholarly, comprehensive answers to health-related questions. Includes full-text periodicals, reference books, pamphlets, and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries. Provided by TEL.

PsychiatryOnline Premium includes the DSM-5™, textbooks, and The American Journal of Psychiatry, Psychiatric Services, Academic Psychiatry, Journal of Neuropsychiatry & Clinical Neurosciences, and Psychiatric News. Includes access to CME credits, APA Practice guidelines, and medication information.

PubMed® comprises more than 35 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. Dates: early 1800s - present.

R2 Digital Library is a collection of nursing and medical texts from Rittenhouse and other publishers.