Free Registration Required Using CBU Email
CBU Students, Faculty and Staff have full access to the Memphis Business Journal. Create Your Free Membership or Sign In if you already have a Business Journal password for instant access with your @cbu.edu email address.
Read the latest breaking business news, industry analysis, and profiles of business leaders in Memphis.
Business Journal Training Video:
This 4-minute video gives insights to what the Business Journal offers users with their access and how to best navigate the site.
Search the Library
Find books, articles, and more in
WorldCat Discovery:
Find articles from academic, professional and trade journals, including Harvard Business Review. This EBSCO database includes case studies, country economic reports, and company and industry profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts.
Research and analyze companies and industries around the world. Includes Thomson Reuters Financials, GlobalData SWOT Reports, Plunkett Reports, World Bank Country Indicators, Mergent Investment Reports, MarketLine Industry Profiles, EIU Country Reports, and EDGAR SEC Filings. Provided by TEL.
Provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields with an emphasis on titles indexed in the American Economic Association's EconLit bibliography.
Provided by TEL.
Get information on public U.S. and international companies, including annual reports, company filings, ownership, competitors, and financial data. Includes country/region reports, economic research, and industry analysis. Usage Note: Licensed for 3 simultaneous users.
Nexis Uni™ (formerly LexisNexis Academic) features more than 17,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
This EBSCO database incorporates coverage of 75 business journals newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Updated daily.
