Find definitions of marketing terms in these eBooks:
Concise Encyclopedia of Professional Services Marketing by
(EBSCO eBook) Offers practical information relevant to a wide range of professionals--including accountants, architects, attorneys, consultants, dentists, engineers, and physicians--looking to learn the concepts and applications needed to market professional services.
Encyclopedia of Sports Management and Marketing by
Comprehensive reference work bringing both sports management and sports marketing all together in one place. On the management side, it introduces principles and procedures of economics, budgeting and finance, leadership, governance, communication, business law and ethics, and human resource practices, all in the sports context. On the marketing side it explores two broad streams: marketing of sport and sport-related products and using sport as a platform for marketing non-sports products, as seen in celebrity endorsements of a particular brand of watch or the corporate sponsorship of a tennis tournament.
Concise Encyclopedia of Advertising by
The Concise Encyclopedia of Advertising provides advertisers, marketers, consumers, and businesses a handy reference to the terminology that is used in the advertising industry. .
A Dictionary of Marketing by
(Oxford eBook) A Dictionary of Marketing covers terms for traditional marketing techniques (from strategy, positioning, segmentation, and branding, to all aspects of marketing planning, research, and analysis), as well as leading marketing theories and concepts.
650 E Parkway S, Memphis, TN 38104 · (901) 321-3432