Education

Education Research Complete from EBSCO covers all levels of education, from elementary through higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Includes curriculum instruction, administration, financial policy, and social issues.

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text educational literature and resources. Dates: 1966 - present.

APA PsycInfo® contains abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations on behavioral science and mental health. Includes indexing of 2400 journals, 99% of which are peer-reviewed.
Dates: Journals 1800s - present. Records and summaries date from the 1600s - present.

APA PsycArticles® offers full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology from 119 journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations.
Dates: 1894 - present.

This collection from EBSCO provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.

Academic Search Ultimate from EBSCO offers academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos covering virtually every discipline from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.

Find articles from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources. Covers biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology.
Dates: 1980 - present. Provided by TEL.

JSTOR offers full-text access to many education journals. Current or recent articles typically NOT AVAILABLE. Date Coverage: Varies, up to most recent 2-5 years.