CBU does not have a subscription to the ACM Digital Library so the full text of articles is not available. The database is searchable, however, and ACM style citations can be generated from results: choose ACM Ref from the dropdown.
Search the Library
Find books, articles, and more in
WorldCat Discovery:
Contains thousands of full-text titles covering natural sciences, technology, engineering, and related disciplines. Includes peer-reviewed journals, trade publications, books/monographs, conference proceedings, reports, newswires, video, and more. Dates: 1946 - present.
Academic Search Ultimate from EBSCO offers academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos covering virtually every discipline from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
Search hundreds of engineering books, including Marks’ Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Perry’s Chemical Engineers Handbook, Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers, and Roark’s Formulas for Stress and Strain. Includes videos, DataVis Material Properties, and spreadsheet calculators.
Search ebooks in Biochemistry, Biology & Biotechnology; Chemistry & Chemical Engineering; and General Engineering & Project Administration. Includes material properties, process and design information, best practices, equations, and interactive graphs and tables.
CiteSeerX is an evolving scientific literature digital library and search engine that is primarily on the literature in computer and information science.
Get information about IP addresses and URLs; convert between hex, decimal, octal, and binary; look up UNICODE characters, and more. (TIP: anywhere you see a >>, click for more examples.)
