For access to TAPPI journals, contact Dr. Pong Malasri at email@example.com.
International Journal of Advanced Packaging TechnologyInternational Journal of Advanced Packaging Technology (ISSN 2349-6665) is a peer-reviewed scholarly open-access journal. It explores the research under subject areas of Advanced Package Design, Food Packaging, Package Printing Technology, Package Testing, Packaging Materials, Pharmaceutical Packaging, Healthcare Packaging, Transport Packaging and more advanced topics. Official journal of the CBU Healthcare Packaging Consortium.
Search the Library
Find books, articles, and more in
Search hundreds of engineering books, including latest editions of classics like Marks’ Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Perry’s Chemical Engineers Handbook, Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers, Roark’s Formulas for Stress and Strain, Schaum’s Outlines. Includes instructional videos, DataVis Material Properties, and spreadsheet calculators.
Search ebooks in the following collections: Biochemistry, Biology & Biotechnology; Chemistry & Chemical Engineering; and General Engineering & Project Administration. Includes material properties, process and design information, best practices, equations and formulations targeted for specific industries and engineering disciplines. Numeric range and multi-variable search helps users find and solve complex problems quickly using thousands of interactive tables, graphs, and equations.
Covers all the sciences, engineering, forestry, geography, homeland security and terrorism, International relations, mathematics, military and defense, public health and safety, sustainability, and much more. Includes scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, select videos, conference proceedings, government publications and more.
Dates: 1946 - present.
Search academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos covering virtually every discipline from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.