Search hundreds of engineering books, including latest editions of classics like Marks’ Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Perry’s Chemical Engineers Handbook, Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers, Roark’s Formulas for Stress and Strain, Schaum’s Outlines. Includes instructional videos, DataVis Material Properties, and spreadsheet calculators.
Search ebooks in the following collections: Biochemistry, Biology & Biotechnology; Chemistry & Chemical Engineering; General Engineering & Project Administration; and Manufacturing Engineering. Includes material properties, process and design information, best practices, equations and formulations targeted for specific industries and engineering disciplines. Numeric range and multi-variable search helps users find and solve complex problems quickly using thousands of interactive tables, graphs, and equations.
Covers all the sciences, engineering, forestry, geography, homeland security and terrorism, International relations, mathematics, military and defense, public health and safety, sustainability, and much more. Includes scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, select videos, conference proceedings, government publications and more.
Dates: 1946 - present.
Search academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos covering virtually every discipline from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
IESTOC.ORG is a scholarly-refereed, open access online journal and conference website sponsored by Christian Brothers University's School of Engineering. Presentations consist of extended abstracts, PowerPoints, and a discussion forum. IESTOC.ORG replaces the online MAESC and PACKCON conference pages