Contains thousands of full-text titles covering natural sciences, technology, engineering, and related disciplines. Includes peer-reviewed journals, trade publications, books/monographs, conference proceedings, reports, newswires, video, and more. Dates: 1946 - present.
Academic Search Ultimate from EBSCO offers academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos covering virtually every discipline from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
Offers current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government. This EBSCO database provides full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for more than 400 titles.
Search scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of the past and current state of military affairs. Key subject areas include government policies, socioeconomic effects of war, structure of the armed forces, and more. Provided by TEL.
The Bureau leads and coordinates the State Department’s work on cyberspace and digital diplomacy in encouraging responsible state behavior in cyberspace and advancing policies that protect the integrity and security of the internet.
The CFR is the codification of the general and permanent rules published in the Federal Register by the departments and agencies of the Federal Government. The online CFR is a joint project authorized by the publisher, the National Archives and Records Administration's (NARA) Office of the Federal Register (OFR), and the Government Publishing Office (GPO) to provide the public with enhanced access to Government information. There is an eCFR that is continually updated online (https://www.ecfr.gov/), but it is not the official legal edition.
HSDL is the nation’s premier collection of documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management.100,000 documents are fully available in the Public collection. Students may be able to apply for individual access rights to the Full collection.
Computing Research Repository (CoRR) iis a subset of arXiv, in partnership with the Association for Computing Machinery and the Networked Computer Science Technical Reference Library. ArXiv is a free distribution service and an open-access archive of not-yet peer-reviewed articles.