Research Guides: Accounting and Finance: Home

Key Databases

Business Source Ultimate
Find articles from academic, professional and trade journals, including Harvard Business Review. This EBSCO database includes case studies, country economic reports, and company and industry profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts.
Business (Gale OneFile)
Analyze domestic company performance and industry trends. Includes broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, journals, and company directories.
Dates: 1980 - present. Provided by TEL.
CCH AnswerConnect (formerly CCH IntelliConnect)
CCH AnswerConnect Tax Research offers federal and state tax news and information, tax codes, regulations, court cases, rulings, legislative documents, treaties, and IRS publications. Includes GAAP Online Library, Governmental GAAP Online Library, and GAAS Online Library. Usage Note: Requires registration. Click on "Subscribers: Log in here." on the top right..
Learn how to use this database: CCH AnswerConnect Support & Help
Nexis Uni
Nexis Uni™ (formerly LexisNexis Academic) features more than 17,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
Mergent Online
Get information on public U.S. and international companies, including annual reports, company filings, ownership, competitors, and financial data. Includes country/region reports, economic research, and industry analysis. Usage Note: Licensed for 3 simultaneous users.
Help: Mergent Online Help Guide
Regional Business News
This EBSCO database incorporates coverage of 75 business journals newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Updated daily.

Accounting and Finance

Search the Library

Study Rooms

Subject Librarian

Key Databases